Khloe Kardashian

Steal their Style – Khloe Kardashian

Say what you want about the Kardashian family, but it cannot be denied – they have amazing style. I don’t know if they pick out their own outfits or they have a stylist who puts them together, but I do know these girls have game. I was casually surfing instagram when I came across this picture of Khloe Kardashian exiting the airport in Armenia and immediately fell in love with her outfit. I love the elegant off duty pairing of suede pumps, distressed denim and a clean white trench.

Khloe Kardashian at the Armenian Airport

After doing a little bit of research on what she was wearing I discovered that her handbag alone is worth over $3,000 and unfortunately not in my budget. In case you’re curious, here is a full run down on what she is wearing Yves St. Laurent pumps, Rag and Bone jeans, Stella McCartney sunglasses, a Malene Birger trench, and carrying a Celine bag.

This gave me an idea – I think we all see celebrities in outfits and want to recreate them but we don’t have the budget. So, I thought that it might be of interest to my readers if I did a feature I like to call Steal their Style where I would find similar items worn by celebs for a fraction of the price! So, here we go for the very first Steal their Style featuring Khloe Kardashian! Click on any of the items below and it will take you straight to the item’s page!

Screen shot 2015-04-09 at 9.47.59 PM
Forever 21 Classic Belted Trench Coat – $57.90

Screen shot 2015-04-09 at 10.00.24 PM
Chinese Laundry Savvy Ash Grey Suede Shoes – $69.99

Screen shot 2015-04-09 at 10.19.33 PM

TopShop MOTO Bleach Authentic Ripped Skinny Jeans – $73.00Screen shot 2015-04-09 at 10.30.12 PM
Michael Kors Selma Studded Saffiano Leather Medium Satchel – $184.00
I know this is a bit of a splurge item but I think that it is the perfect bag to complete this look and the ultimate investment piece. I have a Michael Kors Hamilton Tote and it is the only purse I use.

Screen shot 2015-04-09 at 10.41.37 PM
TopShop Winnie Wayfarer Sunglasses – $25.00

There you go! So, is this something you would like me to continue with? If so, is there a specific celeb or outfit you’d like me to feature?

Comment below and let me know!

– a lee xo.

4 thoughts on “Steal their Style – Khloe Kardashian

Leave a Reply

