Amy Lee

Hello World!

My very first blog post – how exciting! I am not really sure what I’m doing so please bear with me.

Hello everyone, and welcome to Life of Amy Lee! If you’re reading this I’m sure you’re thinking “Who is this girl? What am I even going to find on this blog?” Well, allow me to introduce myself by answering some very important questions.

Amy Lee CollageName: Amy Lee Moreau
Age: 24
Sign: Leo
Location: Toronto, ON
Occupation: Event Coordinator
3 Things I Can’t Live Without: Family, Friends & Laughter
Favourite Animal: Puppies
Favourite Movies: Ace Ventura (Both)/Taken/Man on Fire/Pitch Perfect
Favourite Books: Anything Jodi Piccoult/Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me by Mindy Kaling
Favourite Beyonce Song: Love on Top/Countdown
Dream Vacation Spot: London, England
Best 3 Concerts I’ve Ever Been To: Beyonce & Jay Z – On the Run Tour, Keith Urban – Fuse, Eric Church – Blood, Sweat & Beers

So, now that you have an idea about who I am let me give you a glimpse into my blog’s future. You can definitely expect some family adventures, some of my favourite things, a little bit of fashion and beauty, and well…whatever I feel like! Isn’t that the beauty of having your own blog?

Since I am relatively new to the whole blogging thing I am looking for some interesting blogs and was hoping that any readers would be able to help me out. What are some of your favourite blogs to follow? Please post them in the comments below!

Until next time!

Amy Lee

6 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Samjoth Sashidharan says:

    Welcome Amy… 🙂
    Lets stay in touch 🙂 and yes, do provide a “like” button and other social media buttons; which can help you..!! 🙂
    Any ways , stay good..!!! 🙂
    See you around..!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. coliemariea says:

    Hi Amy 🙂 I followed back! I’m new at this too, but not new at blogging…if you read my about me you will see I used to have a YouTube account but I have since deleted it 😦 I think I prefer writing more than talking on a camera nowadays! I love how you posted facts about yourself, to get your followers to know a little bit more about you…such a good idea! We are around the same age, I’ll be 26 at the end of March 🙂 Looking forward to your posts! ❤ xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

